top of page

Clyde Snow & The Flakes is a seasonal music project put together by Clint Piatelli since 2011. Clint is joined again this year by former band mates Aaron Norcross Jr., John Mcnamara, and David Cardoza. Throughout the band's four year history, Clyde Snow & The Flakes have also played with bassist Ben Elder, as well as a constantly expanding list of special guest vocalists and musicans; including Edward Siracusa, Laura Seale-Conners, and Kara Guarino Blanco. The objective of the band is simple: create kick ass Christmas music with a unique flair, style, and attitude, and have an absolute ball doing it.





bottom of page